Presidentes Seccionais

Alagoas

Presidente: Flávio Gomes de Barros

E-mail: flavio.gb@ig.com.br

Amazonas

Presidente: Paulo Roberto Pereira

E-mail: paulo@editarcom.com.br | abrajet.am@editarcom.com.br

Bahia

Presidente: Gorgônio Loureiro

E-mail: gorgonio.loureiro@terra.com.br

Ceará

Presidente: Antonio José Viana

E-mail: 

Espírito Santo

Presidente:

E-mail:

Goiás

Presidente: José Torres

E-mail: jtorres.turismo@gmail.com

Maranhão

Presidente: José Henrique Ferreira Santos

E-mail: hbois@ig.com.br | henriquebois400@gmail.com

Mato Grosso

Presidente: Ronaldo Cezar Knippelberg

E-mail: mazacesar@bol.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Presidente: Pierre Adri

E-mail: niltoncruzdestaquel@hotmail.com

Minas Gerais

Presidente: Sob Júdice

E-mail: 

Pará

Presidente: Nilton Guedes

E-mail: iagenciadenoriciasgerais@gmail.com

Paraíba

Presidente: Messina Palmeira

E-mail: messinapalmeira@yahoo.com.br

Paraná

Presidente: Jean Luiz Feder

E-mail: 

Pernambuco

Presidente: Luiz Felipe Moura

E-mail: luiz.felipe.moura@bol.com.br

Piauí

Presidente: Marcio Felipe da Rocha e Silva

E-mail: marciofelipe200033@hotmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Presidente: Claudio Magnavita

E-mail: claudio.magnavita@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Norte

Presidente: Liszt Coutinho Madruga

E-mail: lisztmadruga@hotmail.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: José Carlos D'Ávila

E-mail: 

Rondônia – (Comitê)

Presidente:

E-mail:

São Paulo

Presidente: Miriam Petrone

E-mail: presidente@abrajetsp.com.br

Santa Catarina

Presidente: Evandro Novak

E-mail: presidente@abrajetsc.com.br

Sergipe

Presidente: Nairson Socorro

E-mail: nairson.socorro@gmail.com

Tocantins

Presidente: Seleucia Fontes

E-mail: seleucia.fontes@gmail.com

Publicidade

Avianca

Publicidade - TV ABRAJET

Publicidade